skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Jul 13
W
Field 5
FINAL
Mon Jul 20
W
Field 4
FINAL
Mon Jul 27
W
Field 5
FINAL
Thu Aug 6
W
Field 5
FINAL
Wed Aug 12
W
Field 4
FINAL
Mon Aug 17
L
Field 5
FINAL
Wed Aug 26
W
Field 4
FINAL
Wed Sep 2
W
@ Medics
Field 5
FINAL
Sun Sep 13
L
Field 5
FINAL
Sat Sep 19
W
Field 5
FINAL
Sun Sep 20
L
Field 5
FINAL