skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Jul 13
L
Field 5
FINAL
Mon Jul 20
L
Field 4
FINAL
Mon Jul 27
W
@ Medics
Field 5
FINAL
Thu Aug 6
L
Field 5
FINAL
Wed Aug 12
L
Field 4
FINAL
Wed Aug 19
W
Field 5
FINAL
Wed Aug 26
L
Field 4
FINAL
Mon Aug 31
L
Field 5
FINAL
Wed Sep 9
L
Field 4
FINAL
Sat Sep 19
L
Field 5
FINAL
Sun Sep 20
W
Field 5
FINAL